Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Traditional Art / Hobbyist ElectaraFemale/United States Recent Activity
Deviant for 8 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 5 Deviations 4 Comments 499 Pageviews

Newest Deviations


Hello! Call me Cyril (Sir-Eye-El). I am 20 years old and female. I have three siblings, two brothers and a sister. I also have two cats, Ryuk and Osiris, whom I love dearly, who will most likely be featured on here frequently. I recently moved from Washington state to Arizona, and as part of my move I have decided to start getting rid of bad habits and practicing good ones. Two of the habits I'm going to be starting are posting the stories I write and the pictures I draw/take. I will also try to post journal entries in an effort to make myself more outgoing.


electara's Profile Picture
Artist | Hobbyist | Traditional Art
United States

AdCast - Ads from the Community



Add a Comment:
EllaEbony Featured By Owner Jul 26, 2013  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thank you for the :+fav:!:D
HaroGirl Featured By Owner May 20, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
Thank you for the fave!

(And Ryuk is just adorable!)
Cobyfrog Featured By Owner Feb 19, 2012  Hobbyist General Artist
Thankage for the Favage~! :heart::iconkermityayplz:
ShiniGrace Featured By Owner Feb 16, 2012
thanks for the fave
FaerieInTheShadows Featured By Owner Feb 5, 2012  Student General Artist
Thanks for the favorite!
Ka-ren Featured By Owner Feb 4, 2012
Thank you for the fav )
Add a Comment: